This site stores cookies. This is how we treat your information.

Sabine Destl, new chairperson in ESCON

ESCON elected a new board in Skopje

In meeting 2018-10-04 with The European network for Safe Communities, ESCON was a new board elected.

Sabine Distl, Graz, AUSTRIA, Chairperson

Eva J Vaagland, Oslo, Norway, Vice Chairperson

Mirjana Milankov, Novi Sad, Serbia

Hans Böhmann, Delmenhorst, Germany
Marie Schörling Erikson, Borås, Sweden
Fimka Tozija, Skopje, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia