This site stores cookies. This is how we treat your information.

Nebraska Panhandle

Name of Community: Nebraska Panhandle
(includes Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel,
Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan and
Sioux counties)
Primary Contact Person: Kimberly A. Engel
Job Title: Panhandle Public Health District Director
Name of Contact or Lead Organization: Panhandle Public Health District
Address: P.O. Box 337
808 Box Butte Avenue
Hemingford, NE 69348
Country: United States of America
Phone: 1-308-487-3600
Fax: 1-308-487-3436
E-mail: kengel@pphd.orgThe Nebra

To read more click on the documents under download